	1
	2
	<u>-</u>
)
	4
	Ė
)
	6
	$\stackrel{\smile}{=}$
	7
	Ò
	0
	9
1	ń
I	U
1	1
1	<u>.</u>
I	2
1	2
1	٦
1	4
1	Ė
I)
1	6
1	7
1	/
1	Ω
1	0
1	9
วิ	ń
7	U
2	1
$\stackrel{\scriptstyle \scriptscriptstyle{\angle}}{\scriptstyle{\sim}}$	_
2	2
7	2
<u>_</u>	י
2	4
<u>っ</u>	5
_	J
2	6
2	6
2 2	6 7
2 2 2	6 7 8
2 2 2	6 7 8
2 2 2	6 7 8 9
2223	6 7 8 9
2 2 2 3	6 7 8 9 0
22233 3	6 7 8 9 0 1
222333	6 7 8 9 0 1
2 2 2 3 3 3	6 7 8 9 0 1 2
22223333	67890123
22223333	6 7 8 9 0 1 2 3 4
222233333	6 7 8 9 0 1 2 3 4
2222333333	6789012345
2222333333	6789012345
22223333333	67890123456
222233333333	678901234567
2222333333333	678901234567
	12345678901234567890123456789012345678
	~
	~
	~
	~
	~
	~
3 4 4 4	8 9 0 1 2
3 4 4 4	8 9 0 1 2
3 4 4 4	8 9 0 1 2
3 4 4 4 4	8 9 0 1 2 3 4
3 4 4 4 4	8 9 0 1 2

1

RESOLUTION#

Resolution Honoring Tommy Lee Bychinski

Resolution offered by the Executive & Legislative Committee

Resolved by the Board of Supervisors of Sauk County, Wisconsin:

BACKGROUND:

It is the custom of the Sauk County Board of Supervisors to recognize individuals who have served the people of Sauk County with distinction. Tommy Lee Bychinski has faithfully served as a member of the Sauk County Board of Supervisors since April 2002 and completed his service as a member of the Sauk County Board of Supervisors on April 18, 2022.

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Sauk County Board of Supervisors hereby expresses its appreciation and commends Tommy Lee Bychinski for 20 years of faithful service to the people of Sauk County; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the Chair of the Sauk County Board of Supervisors is hereby directed to present to Tommy Lee Bychinski an appropriate certificate of commendation as a token of our esteem.

Approved for presentation to the County Board by the Executive & Legislative Committee, this 15th day of March 2022.

Consent Agenda Item: [X] YES [] NO		
Fiscal Impact: [X] None [] Budgeted E	Expenditure [] Not E	Budgeted
Vote Required: Majority = X 2/	3 Majority =	3/4 Majority =
The County Board has the legal authority by the Corporation Counsel,		
Offered and passage moved by:	Tim McCumber, C	hair
	Brandon Lohr, Vice	e-Chair
	Marty Krueger	
	Valerie McAuliffe	
	Wally Czuprynko	

Fiscal Note: None. MIS Note: None.