Members present: John Dietz, Tom Kriegl, Kevin Lins, Peter Vedro

Members absent: Tony DeGiovanni, Kristin White Eagle

Others present: Alene Bolin, Tommy Lee Bychinski, Glen Johnson, Tim McCumber, Patricia Rego

The meeting was called to order by Chairman Dietz at 5:15 PM. Certification of open meeting compliance was given. **Motion by Vedro, second by Lins to adopt the agenda. Motion carried.**

Resolution 79-2019 Adopting An Interim Sauk County Not-For-Profit Agency Funding Program

Discussion. Motion by Kriegl, second by Vedro to recommend to the County Board to defer action and refer back to Finance Committee for further review. Motion passed.

Supervisor Lins was excused at 5:43 pm

Motion by Kriegl, second by Vedro to adjourn the meeting. Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,

John Dietz Finance Committee Chairman