ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

County Board Supervisors by District

2.	Terrv	M.	Spencer

3. Lynn A. Eberl

1. Jacob Roxen

4. Patricia Rego

5. Peter Kinsman

6. Rebecca Klitzke

7. Shaun Harris

8. John M. Deitrich

9. Mark Waldon

10. Marty Krueger

11. Nathan Johnson

12. David Clemens

13. Robert Prosser

14. Andrea Lombard

15. Kevin Shell

16. Thomas Dorner

17. Joan Fordham

18. Sam Pocernich

19. Bryant Hazard

20. Timothy McCumber

21. Robert Spencer

22. Sheila Carver

23. Dennis Polivka

24. Gaile Burchill

25. Brian L. Peper

26. Brandon Lohr

27. Scott Kevin Alexander

28. Mark Detter

29. Aaron Evert

30. Bill Stehling

31. Valerie McAuliffe

Executive & Legislative Committee

Lynn A. Eberl, District #3
Patricia Rego, District #4
John M. Deitrich, District #8

Marty Krueger, District #10
Timothy McCumber, District #20
Sheila Carver, District #22

Dennis Polivka, District #23
Brian L. Peper, District #25
Mark Detter, District #28

2024 Update Steering Committee

Stacy Blakemore, Sauk County Emergency Management

Will Christensen, Sauk County Land Resources and Environment

Lori Dee, Village of La Valle

Brent Gasser, Town of Delton

Loren Glasbrenner, River Valley School District

Don Gieck, Town of Honey Creek

Lisa Herritz, Ho-Chunk Nation Public Health

Alan Johnson, Town of La Valle

Joshua Kowalke, City of Reedsburg

Mark Kruse, Village of Loganville

Eugene Larsen, Town of Fairfield

Jeff Lohr, Town of Troy

Jodie Molitor, Sauk County Public Health

Dave Radel, Town of Spring Green

Jed Seidl, Sauk County Emergency Management

James Schulenberg, Village of Prairie du Sac

Karen Terry, City of Wisconsin Dells

Mark Weihing, Town of Excelsior

Jerry White, Town of Ironton

Lisa Wilson, Sauk County Administrator

John Young, City of Baraboo

2018 Update Steering Committee

Janice Cook, Spring Green EMS Brian Duvalle, City of Reedsburg

Pat Gavinski, Sauk County Highway Department
Jeff Jelinek, Sauk County Emergency Management

Allan Johnson, Village of LaValle

Darren Jorgenson, Delton Fire Dept/Village of Lake

Delton

Jeff Lohr, Town of Troy

Dick Nolden, Town of Prairie du Sac

Nils Richardson, Spring Green Fire Department

Jennifer Roloff, Village of Rock Springs

Jason Smith, Spring Green Fire Department

Kayla Steinhorst, Village of North Freedom

Kevin Stieve, City of Baraboo Tim Stone, Town of Fairfield

Jeff D. Thelen, MSA

Jerry Turnquist, Town of Greenfield

Rob Uphoff, MSA

Mark Weihing, Town of Excelsior

Greg Wipperfurth, Village of Spring Green

2010 Update Steering Committee

Evrin Borleske, Town of Reedsburg

Pauline Brown, Town of Winfield

Gary Cooper, Town of Dellona

Brian Duvalle, City of Reedsburg

John Ederer, Town of Troy

Jennifer Evert, Town of Honey Creek

Jim Hambrecht / Mark Detter, Village of Prairie du Sac

John Langhans, Village of Lake Delton

Tim McCumber, Town of Merrimac

Robert Neuheisel, Village of Plain

Joe Prem, Town of Franklin

Dave Radel, Town of Spring Green

Bryan Schwarz, Village of North Freedom

Kevin Stieve, City of Baraboo

Tim Stone, Town of Fairfield

Terry Turnquist, Town of Greenfield

Larry Volz, Town of Delton

Andy Zimmer, Town of Freedom

Project Supervision – Jed Seidl, Sauk County Emergency Management Director, supervised the preparation of the most recent plan update.

Project Funding - Partial funding for the preparation of this plan was provided by a planning grant from the Building Resilient Infrastructure and Communities (BRIC) Program administered by the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA).

Consultant - Civi Tek Consulting