ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

County Board Supervisors by District

- 1. Jacob Roxen
- 2. Terry M. Spencer
- 3. Lynn A. Eberl
- 4. Patricia Rego
- 5. Peter Kinsman
- 6. Rebecca Klitzke
- 7. Shaun Harris
- 8. John M. Deitrich
- 9. Mark Waldon
- 10. Marty Krueger
- 11. Nathan Johnson

12. David Clemens

- 13. Robert Prosser
 14. Andrea Lombard
- 15. Kevin Shell
- 16. Thomas Dorner
- 17. Joan Fordham
- 18. Sam Pocernich
- 19. Bryant Hazard
- 20. Timothy McCumber
- 21. Robert Spencer

22. Sheila Carver

- 23. Dennis Polivka
- 24. Gaile Burchill
- 25. Brian L. Peper
- 26. Brandon Lohr
- 27. Scott Kevin Alexander
- 28. Mark Detter
- 29. Aaron Evert
- 30. Bill Stehling
- 31. Valerie McAuliffe

Executive & Legislative Committee

Lynn A. Eberl, District #3	Marty Krueger, District #10	Dennis Polivka, District #23
Patricia Rego, District #4	Timothy McCumber, District #20	Brian L. Peper, District #25
John M. Deitrich, District #8	Sheila Carver, District #22	Mark Detter, District #28

2024 Update Steering Committee

Stacy Blakemore, Sauk County Emergency Management	Eugene Larsen, Town of Fairfield Jeff Lohr, Town of Troy	
Will Christensen, Sauk County Land Resources and Environment	Jodie Molitor, Sauk County Public Health	
Lori Dee, Village of La Valle	Dave Radel, Town of Spring Green	
Brent Gasser, Town of Delton	Jed Seidl, Sauk County Emergency Management	
	James Schulenburg, Village of Prairie du Sac	
Loren Glasbrenner, River Valley School District	Karen Terry, City of Wisconsin Dells	
Don Gieck, Town of Honey Creek	Mark Weihing, Town of Excelsior	
Lisa Herritz, Ho-Chunk Nation Public Health		
Alan Johnson, Town of La Valle	Jerry White, Town of Ironton	
,	Lisa Wilson, Sauk County Administrator	
Joshua Kowalke, City of Reedsburg	John Young, City of Baraboo	
Mark Kruse, Village of Loganville		

2018 Update Steering Committee

Janice Cook, Spring Green EMS	Jennifer Roloff, Village of Rock Springs	
Brian Duvalle, City of Reedsburg	Jason Smith, Spring Green Fire Department	
Pat Gavinski, Sauk County Highway Department	Kayla Steinhorst, Village of North Freedom	
Jeff Jelinek, Sauk County Emergency Management	Kevin Stieve, City of Baraboo	
Allan Johnson, Village of LaValle	Tim Stone, Town of Fairfield	
Darren Jorgenson, Delton Fire Dept/Village of Lake	Jeff D. Thelen, MSA	
Delton	Jerry Turnquist, Town of Greenfield	
Jeff Lohr, Town of Troy Dick Nolden, Town of Prairie du Sac	Rob Uphoff, MSA Mark Weihing, Town of Excelsior	

2010 Update Steering Committee

Evrin Borleske, Town of Reedsburg		
Pauline Brown, Town of Winfield		
Gary Cooper, Town of Dellona		
Brian Duvalle, City of Reedsburg		
John Ederer, Town of Troy		
Jennifer Evert, Town of Honey Creek		
Jim Hambrecht / Mark Detter, Village of Prairie du Sac		
John Langhans, Village of Lake Delton		
Tim McCumber, Town of Merrimac		

Robert Neuheisel, Village of Plain Joe Prem, Town of Franklin Dave Radel, Town of Spring Green Bryan Schwarz, Village of North Freedom Kevin Stieve, City of Baraboo Tim Stone, Town of Fairfield Terry Turnquist, Town of Greenfield Larry Volz, Town of Delton Andy Zimmer, Town of Freedom

Project Supervision – Jed Seidl, Sauk County Emergency Management Director, supervised the preparation of the most recent plan update.

Project Funding - Partial funding for the preparation of this plan was provided by a planning grant from the Building Resilient Infrastructure and Communities (BRIC) Program administered by the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA).

Consultant - Civi Tek Consulting