SAUK COUNTY CANDIDATES FOR THE SEPTEMBER 14, 2010 ELECTION

DEMOCRATIC

Governor

(Vote for One) Tim John Tom Barrett

Lieutenant Governor

(Vote for One) James L. Schneider Tom Nelson Spencer Coggs Henry Sanders

Attorney General

(Vote for One) Scott Hassett

Secretary of State

(Vote for One) Doug La Follette

State Treasurer

(Vote for One)
Dan Bohrod
Dawn Marie Sass

United States Senator

(Vote for One) Russ Feingold

Representative in Congress, District 2

(Vote for One) Tammy Baldwin

Representative in Congress, District 3

(Vote for One) Ron Kind

State Senator, District 17

(Vote for One) Carol Beals

Representative to the Assembly, District 42

(Vote for One) Fred Clark

Representative to the Assembly, District 47

(Vote for One) Trish O'Neil

Representative to the Assembly, District 50

(Vote for One) Sarah Ann Shanahan

Representative to the Assembly, District 51

(Vote for One) John Simonson

Sauk County Sheriff

(Vote for One) Paul W. Hefty

Sauk County Coroner

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Sauk County Clerk of Circuit Court

REPUBLICAN

Governor

(Vote for One) Scott S. Paterick Mark W. Neumann Scott Walker

Lieutenant Governor

(Vote for One)
Robert Gerald Lorge
Dave Ross
Nick Voegeli
Brett Davis
Rebecca Kleefisch

Attorney General

(Vote for One) J.B. Van Hollen

Secretary of State

(Vote for One) David D. King

State Treasurer

(Vote for One) Scott Feldt Kurt W. Schuller Jim Sanfilippo

United States Senator

(Vote for One) Stephen M. Finn Dave Westlake Ron Johnson

Representative in Congress, District 2

(Vote for One) Chad Lee Peter Theron

Representative in Congress, District 3

(Vote for One) Bruce F. Evers Dan Kapanke

State Senator, District 17

(Vote for One) Dale W. Schultz

Representative to the Assembly, District 42

(Vote for One) Jack Cummings Scott Frostman Eric Helland

Representative to the Assembly, District 47

(Vote for One) Keith Ripp

Representative to the Assembly, District 50

(Vote for One) Ed Brooks

Representative to the Assembly, District 51

(Vote for One) Howard Marklein

Sauk County Sheriff

(Vote for One) Chip Meister William S. Steinhorst

Sauk County Coroner

(Vote for One) Greg L. Hahn Jason E. Snyder

Sauk County Clerk of Circuit Court

(Vote for One) Vicki J. Meister

WISCONSIN GREEN

Governor

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Lieutenant Governor

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Attorney General

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Secretary of State

(Vote for One) No Candidate

State Treasurer

(Vote for One) No Candidate

United States Senator

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Representative in Congress, District 2

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Representative in Congress, District 3

(Vote for One) No Candidate

State Senator, District 17

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Representative to the Assembly, District 42

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Representative to the Assembly, District 47

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Representative to the Assembly, District 50

Representative to the Assembly, District 51 (Vote for One) No Candidate

Sauk County Sheriff (Vote for One)

No Candidate

Sauk County Coroner (Vote for One) No Candidate

Sauk County Clerk of Circuit Court

LIBERTARIAN

Governor

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Lieutenant Governor

(Vote for One) Terry Virgil

Attorney General

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Secretary of State

(Vote for One) No Candidate

State Treasurer

(Vote for One) No Candidate

United States Senator

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Representative in Congress, District 2

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Representative in Congress, District 3

(Vote for One) No Candidate

State Senator, District 17

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Representative to the Assembly, District 42

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Representative to the Assembly, District 47

(Vote for One) No Candidate

Representative to the Assembly, District 50

(Vote for One) Ben Olson III

Representative to the Assembly, District 51 (Vote for One) No Candidate

Sauk County Sheriff (Vote for One)

No Candidate

Sauk County Coroner (Vote for One) No Candidate

Sauk County Clerk of Circuit Court

INDEPENDENT

Governor

(Vote for One) Jim Langer (Independent) James James (Common Sense)