## ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MINUTES County Board Gallery, West Square Building, Baraboo, WI

Members present:Marty Krueger, Joel Gaalswyk, Gerald Lehman, Peter MurrayMembers absent:Kathy Zowin, Dave Riek, Don StevensOthers present:Kathy Schauf,The meeting was called to order and certification of Open Meeting compliance was given at 5:30 p.m.**agenda was approved on a motion by Murray, second by Lehman.** 

## Motion by Murray, second by Gaalswyk to approve the resolution Approving Agency Agreement Federal Block Grant Owners Assurances At the Tri-County Airport. Motion carried.

## Motion by Lehman, second by Gaalswyk, to adjourn the meeting. Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Donald Stevens Economic Development Committee Secretary