ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

Citizens Advisory Committee

Rich Evans Linda Bormann Ken Verthein Fred Iausly Pat Werner Michelle Thomas Thad Meister Shirley Tollaksen Jenny Erikson Paul Zajackowski Karna Hanna Tim McCumber Jerry Schmidt Tim O'Keefe Joe Van Berkel Bill Hauda Buddy Huffaker Paul Wolter Jed Eichorn Karen Lea Geitz Matt Scott Warren Frank Jen Stewart Rick Livingston Chuck Cady Orris Smith

Highway and Parks Committee

Virgil Hartje, Chair Tim Meister, Vice Chair Halsey Sprecher, Secretary Joel Gaalswyk Larry Volz

Parks and Recreation Department

Steve Koenig, Parks Director

Planning Consultant: Sauk County Department of Planning and Zoning

Dave Tremble, AICP, Land Preservation Specialist/Planner, Project Manager and Author Janine Godfriaux-Leystra, Planning Intern, Co-Author Ben Vondra, Planning Intern, Planning Assistance Brian Simmert, AICP, County Planner, Planning Assistance Aaron Hartman, GIS Technician/Planner, Mapping Mark Steward, Planning & Zoning Director, Executive Support Lance Gurney, Past Planning and Zoning Director, Planning Assistance Gina Templin, Fiscal & Resource Coordinator Mary White, Administrative Support Specialist

Photo Credits: All photos in the *Plan* are courtesy of the Sauk County Planning & Zoning Department.